finance committee

The Finance Committee develops and administers a coordinated fiscal plan and administrative policies and procedures for the church.  It oversees the financial health, the annual audit and communicates the church's financial condition to the Leadership Team. 

    BACK ROW: Ed Rounds- Assistant Church Treasurer, Jolene Unangst-Secretary

    MIDDLE ROW: Jeff Baldwin-Member at Large, Todd Kennedy- Member at Large, Dennis Sweeney- Member at Large, Rev. Jane Eesley- Clergy, Scott Arthur- Chairman, Paul Carpenter- Chairman of Leadership Committee and Doug Wilson- Member at Large

    FRONT ROW: Pete Erickson- Member at Large, Robin Roegner- Staff, Sue Van Grove- Member at Large, Rich Schultz- Church Treasurer, Mary English- Lay Leader and Gary Kaufman- Trustees Representative

     NOT PICTURED:  Rev. Scott Himel- Clergy, Jeff Holmertz- Vice Chairman of Finance and Barb Kaiser- Chairwoman of Staff Parish-Relations Committee

    Christ United Methodist Church

    Rockford, IL

    (815) 399-5910